Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Rainer Kraupner

Gesellschafter / Berater

+49 40 78 09 46-16

rainerkraupner@aol.com

Franziska Kraupner

Geschäftsleitung

+49 40 78 09 46 -16

f.kraupner@eichholtz.de

Jens Gellers

Geschäftsführer

+49 40 78 09 46-12

j.gellers@eichholtz.de

Büromitarbeiter

Natascha Mueller

Prokuristin / Buchhaltung / QS / Zoll

+49 40 78 09 46 -15

n.mueller@eichholtz.de

Regina Krause

Import

+49 40 78 09 46 -17

r.krause@eichholtz.de

Martin Lesch

Import / Zoll / Bio

+49 40 78 09 46 - 26

m.lesch@eichholtz.de

Jenny Haeger

Import

+49 40 78 09 46 - 20

j.haeger@eichholtz.de

Eike Jan Schmitz

Import

+49 40 78 09 46 - 19

ej.schmitz@eichholtz.de

Holger Hoffmann

Transporte Nah / Fernverkehr

+49 40 78 09 46 - 21

h.hoffmann@eichholtz.de

Sina Petersen

Auszubildende(r)

+49 40 78 09 46 - 10

s.petersen@eichholtz.de

Liza Marie Oellrich

Auszubildende(r)

+49 40 78 09 46 - 11

l.oellrich@eichholtz.de

Jeannot Ewert

Auszubildende(r)

+49 40 78 09 46-25

j.ewert@eichholtz.de

Emiliano Strano

Auszubildender

+49 40 78 09 46 25

e.strano@eichholtz.de

Lager- und Produktionsleitung

Daniel Oeffen

Betriebsleiter

+49 40 78 09 46 - 29

d.oeffen@eichholtz.de

Dariusz Kirszka

Lagermeister

+49 40 78 09 46 - 27

d.kirszka@eichholtz.de

Kay Gronostay

Produktionsleiter

 

 

Produktionsmitarbeiter

Jens van Damme

Stellv. Produktionsleiter

 

 

Aydemir Aydemirov

Produktionsmitarbeiter

 

 

Teddy Addy

Produktionsmitarbeiter

 

 

Recardo Franz

Produktionsmitarbeiter

 

 

Aydan Ibryamov

Produktionsmitarbeiter

 

 

Lagermitarbeiter

Asen Asenov

Lagermitarbeiter

 

 

Jörg Biehn

Lagermitarbeiter

 

 

Roland Bähn

Lagermitarbeiter

 

 

Andreas Beck

Lagermitarbeiter

 

 

Kirsten Biehn

Lagermitarbeiterin

 

 

Dirk Grudsiecki

Lagermitarbeiter

 

 

Wilhelm Bernts

Lagermitarbeiter

 

 

Mehmed Kula

Lagermitarbeiterin

 

 

Erkan Osman

Lagermitarbeiterin

 

 

Michel-André Schneider

Lagermitarbeiter

 

 

Artur Tröster

Lagermitarbeiter

 

 

Slavi Yosifov

Lagermitarbeiterin

 

 

Werner Zunk

Lagermitarbeiter

 

 

Daniel Fahrenholz

Auszubildende(r)

 

 

Henrik Bieri

Auszubildender